YOFUKASHI RADIO EPS 007: Sealed with Love

YOFUKASHI RADIO EPS 007: Sealed with Love <3

>> FREE DOWNLOAD (Audio + Artwork) <<

…’cos we love you so much! This valentines’ mix was premiered at nessradio.com on 14 February 2014

Special shootout to our great friend Sri Mckinnon who’s provided ‘Aishiteru~’ soundbite within the mix 🙂 xox

YOFUKASHI RADIO EPS 007: Sealed with Love <3 by 4649worldwide on Mixcloud

1. The Vikyng – Luv
2. Muddy Waters – I Just Wanna Make Love To You
3. Shuggie Otis – Island Letter
4. Damon – Don’t You Feel Me
5. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Baby I Need Your Love
6. Mike Westbrook – Love Song No. 1
7. JR Bailey – Just Me ‘N’ You
8. Syreeta – I Love Every Little Thing About You
9. Funkadelic – Soul Mate
10. Leon Ware – Journey Into You
11. Stevie Wonder – Golden Lady
12. The Meters – Just Kissed My Baby
13. The Wailers – And I Love Her
14. Al Green – Simply Beautiful
15. Sly & The Family Stone – Trip To Your Heart
16. Average White Band – Show Your Hand
17. Harris & Orr – Spread Love
18. James Brown – Out Of Sight
19. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – Oh Be My Love
20. Weldon Irvine – I Love You
21. Dorothy Ashby – The Look Of Love
22. Curtis Mayfield – PS I Love You
23. The Vikyng – No Sweeter Girl

Mixed by:
The Vikyng is a musician and record collector who DJs and makes mixes in his spare time. He has been living and breathing music most of his life and also plays in a newly-formed band called Eye Shaking Kings. His main influences are Frank Zappa, Marvin Gaye, Sly Stone and Captain Beefheart.

The Vikyng on SoundCloud
The Vikyng on Bandcamp