Yofukashi Radio EPS 002: We Just Funkin’ Wit Ya

EPS 002: We Just Funkin’ Wit Ya

>> FREE DOWNLOAD (Audio + Artwork) <<



YOFUKASHI RADIO EPS 002: We Just Funkin’ Wit Ya by 4649worldwide on Mixcloud

This episode was premiered on our bi-monthly 4649 WorldWide radio show on nessradio – another full hour of jazzy funky supremo from our own digger DJ Vikyng. Enjoy!

1. Miles Davis – Sivad
2. The Invaders – Lost Time
3. Eddie Warner – Syncopated Motion
4. Wolfgang Dauner – Take Off Your Clothes To Feel The Setting Sun
5. Tony Williams Lifetime – There Comes A Time
6. Trudy Pitts & Mr C – Love For Sale
7. John Klemmer – My Heart Sings
8. Harlem River Drive – Idle Hands
9. Roe O Tation – Special Category
10. James D Hall – I Wanna Get Into You
11. Crosstown Express – Just Keep The Funk
12. Jan Akkerman & Kaz Lux – Can’t Fake A Good Time
13. James Brown – Turn On The Heat & Build Some Fire
14. Dennis Mobley & Fresh Taste – Superstition
15. The Firebolts – Everybody Party (Get Down)
16. Rotary Connection – Memory Band
17. David Axelrod – The Sick Rose
18. Erasmo Carlos – Cica Cecilia
19. Willie Tee – Concentrate
20. The Family Of Eve – Please Be Truthful
21. Hermeto Pascoal – Gaio Da Roseira

The Vikyng is a musician and record collector who DJs and makes mixes in his spare time. He has been living and breathing music most of his life and also plays in a newly-formed band called Eye Shaking Kings. His main influences are Frank Zappa, Marvin Gaye, Sly Stone and Captain Beefheart.

Follow @vikyng on SoundCloud
Support Vikyng on BandCamp