WorldWide HipHop : Sayonara Summer Mix by The Vikyng

This episode is spin-off from our usual WorldWide HipHop exploration – enjoy the sound of funky hiphop to sayonara the summer, mixed by The Vikyng (da hardcore digger!)

>> FREE DOWNLOAD (Audio + Artwork) <<

Sayonara Summer Mix by The Vikyng by 4649worldwide on Mixcloud

1. The Vikyng – Summer
2. Sarah Webster Fabio – Sweet Songs
3. Edan – I See Colors
4. The Rappin’ Reverend Dr C Dexter Wise III – I Ain’t Into That!
5. Ugly Duckling – Yudee!
6. A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation
7. Donald Byrd – Think Twice
8. Main Source – Looking At The Front Door
9. Lootpack – Whenimondamic
10. The Vikyng – Carriage Across The Fog
11. Uncut Raw – Summertime
12. Ed OG & Da Bulldogs – Gotta Have Money
13. Count Bass D – Blues For Percy Carey
14. Kool & The Gang – Chocolate Buttermilk
15. Pete Rock & CL Smooth – Straighten It Out
16. The Vikyng – A Fairground Somewhere In The Desert
17. The Wiseguys – Who The Hell?
18. MF Doom – Dead Bent
19. Hammer – Tuane
20. Slum Village – Fall N Love
21. The Vikyng – Boxes
22. Black Sugar – Pussy Cat

The Vikyng is a musician and record collector who DJs and makes mixes in his spare time. He has been living and breathing music most of his life and also plays in a newly-formed band called Eye Shaking Kings. His main influences are Frank Zappa, Marvin Gaye, Sly Stone and Captain Beefheart.

Follow @vikyng on SoundCloud
Support Vikyng on BandCamp