WorldWide HipHop: OZ Mix Pt.1 by Khy Boogie

Finally our excursion has reached to Down Under – Pt.1 of Australian HipHop mix by Khy Boogie ♫

This mix was premiered at Ness Radio on 6th March 2015

>> FREE DOWNLOAD (Audio + Artwork) <<



WorldWide HipHop: OZ Mix Pt.1 by Khy Boogie by 4649worldwide on Mixcloud


1. Khy Boogie – Yoroshiku WorldWide Intro
2. Pegz – Fuckin Wid Pegz
3. Pez – The Festival Song ft. 360 And Hailey Cramer
4. Astronomy Class – Rolling Thunder
5. Urthboy – Natural Progression
6. Hilltop Hoods – What A Great Night (Restrung)
7. M-Phazes – The Freak Show ft. Mantra
8. The Herd – My Home
9. Drapht – Put on a Record
10. Funkoars – All We Need
11. The Stoops & Jsquared – Golden Moment
12. Drapht – Take The Party With Us ft. Funkoars
13. Hilltop Hoods – Clown Prince Restrung
14. Illy – Without A Doubt
15. Pegz – The Last Bushman
16. Pegz – Go To Your Head (Produced By Jase)
17. Pegz – Priceless ft. Joe New, Dialectrix And 2 Buck (Prod by M-Phazes)
18. Drapht – The Money
19. Drapht – Dreams & Dreamers
20. Layla – Past
21. Reason – One Step Ahead
22. Resin Dogs – Fat Cap Ft Hau
23. Spit Syndicate – Venice Queen ft. Solo
24. The Stoops & Jsquared – Bucketlist


Originally from Sydney, with sometime appearances in Melburn’, Khy Boogie then moved to London where he continued to dj and promote live music in the East London area, focusing on original breaks, classic soul, golden era hip hop, old school reggae and boogie funk. From there he moved to a residency in Union Square, New York City and finally ended up in the Cayman Islands in the Caribbean.

He uses Technics Turntables, Rane mixers, Shure needles, Serato DJ and & 7″ vinyl. 

Check his links below

MixCloud @khyboogie

SoundCloud @khyboogie